Archipel électronique Vol 1 CD


Kasper t. Toeplitz
Franck Vigroux
Jérôme Montagne
Christophe Ruetsch
Annabelle Playe 
Samuel Sighicelli
bérangère Maximin
Sébastien Roux 

A compilation of unreleased.

Manipulation of electrical cords, dirty sounds, squeaks and unstructured noisy frames, made by designers often imbued with the culture of improvisation characterize this archipelago leading the listener into a frightening maelstrom.

More details

12,00 €